Restarting my website from zero

When you create a website with Heek, you can start back from the beginning as many times as you want without changing sessions.  

For example, if you realise that the theme you chose does not match well to your project, Heek allows you to go back to the start of the conversation easily.

 

Please note that if you do start back from the beginning, you will need to fill out your responses again (name, company, business etc.) and you will lose all content created up to now.

 

To restart your website from zero

  • Hover over the image associated to your profile on the top right to display the menu and click on “Restart.

  • Below left of you screen, answer “Yes” to Heek to confirm that you would like to erase your website.

  • Heek will therefore reload the page and you can take the conversation from the beginning.

 

You can repeat this process as many times as you want.  If you would like help or advice to create a website adapted to your personal project, feel free to reach out to us at help@heek.com.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.